Yet Another Hedgehog Quilt

I think I can make these hedgehogs in my sleep.  The pattern is by fellow PMQG member, Elizabeth.  A brand new baby boy is the recipient of this 50″ x 60″ quilt.  It uses only Kona cotton and I quilted it with straight lines and absolutely LOVE the green binding ~~ can’t remember the color.

 

2 Responses to “Yet Another Hedgehog Quilt”

  1. annie Says:

    lucky boy! What a fun quilt to snuggle under!

  2. Kathyh Says:

    I need to get this pattern. Perfect baby quilt

Leave a Reply

