Quilt for a Couch

My friend, Joanne, needed a quilt to cover her couch so we purchased fabric in Chico at Honey Run Quilters and made the quilt top on our January visit weekend.

I brought it home and finished it.  She received it this past week.  It finishes at 58″ x 78″ and uses the line of fabric by Northcott, “Man About Town”.

Joanne Couch Quilt

3 Responses to “Quilt for a Couch”

  1. elizabeth Says:

    i want to see it on the couch! this is a smashing quilt. ❤

  2. Christine S Says:

    Great quilt!

  3. Joanne Says:

    Thank you Ann, I love my quilt. It is perfect on my couch and sure livens it up. The fabric is absolutely perfect. Thank you to my very special friend.

Leave a Reply

