PA Trip and Quilt Gifts

I’m back from a great trip to my family home in PA.  Here is my nephew’s quilt in front of my brother’s work building.Stanley Michael quilt - blog

Stanley Michael made a rocking chair in woodworking class.  Needless to say, he got an “A”.SMS with Chair and Muscles

He climbed this rope three times in a row without the use of his feet.SMS on rope

My niece climbed it also, but used her feet and added some circus tricks on the way down.Grace 1

Grace 5 No Hands

My dad and I did a little hike on the Appalachian Trail.  The white blazes keep a hiker going in the right direction.AT Blaze

Leave a Reply

