Tula Pink Quilt Finished

This is the second quilt I’ve made using patterns from John Q. Adams book, “Beyond Neutral“.  And, Cathie, please note that there is NO straight line quilting involved!Tula Pink

Details:  62″ x 72″

Fabric:  Tula Pink “Bumble” that my sister gave me augmented by a bit more I picked up.

Pattern:  “Glimmerglass” from Beyond Neutral

Backing:  Flannel from Joann’s that I got a few years back on a Black Friday mega sale.

Tula Pink up close outside

Tula Pink back

Tula Pink close

10 Responses to “Tula Pink Quilt Finished”

  1. Cathie Says:

    Ha Ha! That quilting is gorgeous! I really like the hearts in the pink strips. Great job!

  2. LoisMarie Says:

    Lovely quilt! You do such beautiful work!

  3. knitnkwilt Says:

    Lovely colors and arrangement. The flannel looks like it was designed to go with the top.

  4. Merilee Says:

    The colors are so beautiful together. Love the foxes in the flannel.

  5. annie Says:

    I love the way it turned out. I know you were contemplating one area of the quilt when I stopped by, but everything turned out perfectly!

  6. Jeri Says:

    Beautiful. Part of your trunk show perhaps?

  7. runandsewquilts Says:

    Thanks for the nice comments.

  8. Christine Sherman Says:

    This is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

