Bat Quilt Gone Batty

I took out one bat that was too much towards the bottom, then today, I took out another only to do this.  See light purple bat sort of in the center four rows from the bottom.

Bat quilt error

Tomorrow is our guild mystery quilt class and I finally did my cutting outside this afternoon.

Mystery Quilt cutting

Here are the fabrics I’m using.  The solid blue at the bottom is my background.

Mystery Quilt

2 Responses to “Bat Quilt Gone Batty”

  1. Annie Tinnesand Says:

    Is the mystery quilt class from the Westside guild? I love everything that you create!

  2. Christine Says:

    Poor bat has one wing bent out of shape 🙂 Love your fabrics for tomorrow’s mystery. See you there!! I am doing scrappy as it will be a charity quilt I think.

Leave a Reply

