Allison Glass Fabric Win = Pillows and Table Runners

When I entered to win the Allison Glass fabric on Stephanie’s blog, my comment said that I’d make pillows with the fabric and I did!  Yesterday at the PMQG Sew Day, I put in zippers and finished three pillows. I mixed some of the new fabric with the older Lucky Penny line I have from my sister’s quilt.

Lucky Penny pillows plus one

Plus, I made two table runners.  My sister will have first dibs on a pillow and or runner, then the remaining will go to the church bazaar.

Lucky Penny runner and pillow

Lucky Penny Quilted Items

My neighbor across the street gave us a jar of honey.  Thank you Debby!

Honey

Leave a Reply

