More Great Winning Here!

Back in August, I received an e-mail stating that my name was drawn as a prize winner in the Modern Metallic Challenge. Last night, I was given my winnings and, WOW, are they great!  Thank you, Michelle and Mary Ann for putting this together!  I already have plans for the charm candy.

Metallics Goodies

I’m quilting the Westside Quilters Guild Raffle Quilt and have some of the border completed as well as the sashing.WQG border

…and lots of rows going together…  taking up space in my dining room…

Rows

One Response to “More Great Winning Here!”

  1. wombatquilts Says:

    If I had known you had forgotten about it I would have seriously considered taking it home for myself.

Leave a Reply

