Alison Glass Quilted Items and a New Water Heater

I’ve been using my new Alison Glass fabric that I won last month with the left overs from my sister’s Lucky Penny quilt.  In the works are two pillows and two table runners.

Alison Glass misc

The guys are in the throws of water heater removal/installation.  This way, I will not have to step over the running stream of water in the basement as I put laundry in/out of washer and dryer.

Water Heater

… and my Gammill got a new belt.

Belt

4 Responses to “Alison Glass Quilted Items and a New Water Heater”

  1. Merilee Says:

    I love the material in the runners! Nice and colorful. The one looks like Church windows to me.

  2. Christine Sherman Says:

    Your projects look great!

  3. Christine Says:

    Yeah no more water to walk over !!!! Love your new fabrics and of curse a new belt for your baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

