I Won More Fabric! Yoo Hoo!

I am getting worried that I have been so lucky lately, but quite happy too!  Thank you, Stephanie, from Modern Sewciety, for this lovely fabric.  From reading Stephanie’s blog, she is a lover of podcasts and since I’ve never really listened to one, perhaps I will head over and listen to one soon.

alisongiveaway1

2 Responses to “I Won More Fabric! Yoo Hoo!”

  1. annie Says:

    If anyone deserves to win fabric, it is YOU! I am so happy for you and can’t wait to see what amazing things you will create with it!

  2. wombatquilts Says:

    I am so jealous… this fabric is fabulous and I know you will put it to good use.

Leave a Reply

