Sum of Many Parts Quilt Exhibit in Hillsboro

The Washington Co. Museum has a lovely quilt exhibit that just opened and one of my quilts is hanging.  My dad and nephew went with me today.  Walking back home, we ran into Elsa and Anne from PMQG who had taken MAX and were heading over.

Radiant Orchid

My dad is a great breakfast maker, so he made pancakes today.  I did taunt my fourth grade niece with that bit of information because she’s not enjoying his breakfasts while he is here.

Pop Pop Pancakes

One Response to “Sum of Many Parts Quilt Exhibit in Hillsboro”

  1. wombatquilts Says:

    That is so exciting that your quilt is being exhibited. It is fabulous and deserves all the accolades it gets.

Leave a Reply

