Value Quilt is Finished

… in the nick of time because Jeri and I have a talk tonight on Modern Quilting at a small guild in Sherwood.  The quilt  finishes at 70″ square and the tutorial can be found on SewKatieDid‘s blog.  I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this quilt.

Value left

Value closer
Value rolled on table

 

4 Responses to “Value Quilt is Finished”

  1. dawn at firstlightdesigns Says:

    Now that is what I call scrappy! Well done, AnnMarie!

  2. Christine Says:

    I love it too AnnMarie 🙂 I would love to make one sometime but right now our friend Jeri has issued me a challenge on making ” Pineapple Crazy” blocks in BH book. You are very talented and I love seeing everything you make.

  3. sewkatiedid Says:

    The red binding is perfection!

  4. Jeannette Says:

    This is a really pretty simple but intriguing quilt!! I need to make me one, love it!

Leave a Reply

