2014 Pantone Quilt Challenge Winners Announced

See here or here for the winners.  Pretty exciting news!  I was a random winner of a $25 gift certificate to Sew me a Song.  Thank you to Adrianne and Anne for hosting, the great sponsors and all of us who entered a quilt.  I did name my quilt, “Pantone 18-3224” and am working on “Pantone 18-3224 two”, but I got side-tracked.

Here are two more finishes from yesterday.

Quilts on chair 3 28 201429″ x 32″ and all left overs from this quilt.

Flying Geese Left Overs front

Flying Geese Left Overs40″ x 50″ and again, all scraps except for the orange I needed for the border.  The back Anna Maria Horner fat quarters were gifts from my daughter.  I LOVE them!

Flirty Dot Scrap

Flirty Dot Scrap back

 

 

 

 

 



 

5 Responses to “2014 Pantone Quilt Challenge Winners Announced”

  1. Christine Says:

    Congratulations!! Can’t wait to see what you use your gift certificate on and create with those fabric goodies 🙂

  2. Christine Sherman Says:

    I’m so glad you won something, your quilt was so great! I love your finishes, as always 🙂

  3. Merilee Says:

    There were some lovely winners…I’m partial though.

  4. dawn at firstlightdesigns Says:

    Congrats, AnnMarie! Your entry was stunning!

  5. wombatquilts Says:

    Are you now two from two? Congrats on the win. I love your Radiant orchard quilt SOOO much.

Leave a Reply

