Piecing a Few Things

From Vintage Quilt Revival …  I have to figure out if I take the paper off the pieces now or after I sew the blocks together.

New World PurseMy Penny Patch 256 four-patches are ready to assemble.  Since I’m making a queen size quilt, there are 128 blocks needing two four patches offset by a 3.5″ square.  I sure hope I did my math correct.

Penny Patch Sewing

2 Responses to “Piecing a Few Things”

  1. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    Holy tiny piecing! I love the colors in your penny patch project, it’s going to be gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

