Surprise at the Hospital Today: My Quilt!

I walked to our local hospital to retrieve some quilt blocks from a nurse and when I walked in the front door, I was greeted by a raffle quilt ~~ one that I made for our guild to give to Tuality Foundation to raffle at their annual dance.  What a pleasant surprise!

Tuality Foundation

Tuality Foundation close

 

2 Responses to “Surprise at the Hospital Today: My Quilt!”

  1. dawn at firstlightdesigns Says:

    It’s beautiful!!

  2. Merilee Says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

