Last of the Valentines

Finally, I have finished binding the last Valentine quilt.  It measures 50″ square and the tutorial can be found here.  I used a white jelly roll that I won this summer at the State Fair.  Thank you Robert Kaufman!  The pillow used scraps and replaces my Christmas one with the elves.

Valentine Heart Jelly Roll 2014The back has a left over block from the quilt I made for Elizabeth.

Valentine Heart Jelly Roll close

3 Responses to “Last of the Valentines”

  1. Christine Sherman Says:

    Very pretty and I love your pillow too 🙂

  2. dawn at firstlightdesigns Says:

    What a clever design! Your selection of fabrics is just perfect! Love the pillow, too.

  3. Merilee Says:

    I love the design! A Christmas tree would be nice too.

Leave a Reply

