PMQG Medallion-a-Long Center Finished

I tackled the center for this year’s PMQG monthly “Medallion-a-Long”.  I have loved the Marcelle Medallion from Liberty Love so I am using it for my center.

Marcelle Medallion CenterThe pattern directions have you make four sections.  In each section, the corner is set in and that didn’t work so good for me, so I made each section into two pieces and sewed to the point, then moved the fabric and continued.

Marcelle Medallion center sewing

2 Responses to “PMQG Medallion-a-Long Center Finished”

  1. Merilee Says:

    You do love the challenges!

  2. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    Great choice. I can’t decide between two. I really struggle with not knowing the finished look of the quilt! lol Guess I don’t do well with mystery challenges, lol.

Leave a Reply

