Pantone Radiant Orchid Fabric

These are the fabrics I have so far for the 2014 Pantone Quilt Challenge:  Radiant Orchid.  The solid on the right is a Michael Miller Cotton Couture (Orchid).Pantone Raadiant Orchid

6 Responses to “Pantone Radiant Orchid Fabric”

  1. Nancy Kennedy Says:

    AnnMarie, you have done a great job collecting your colors. The wind is kind of out of my sails, as the fabric I ordered got lost in the mail and I’m not so sur I want to spend more money ordering it again. We’ll see. I can hardly wait to see what you come up with. Nancy Kennedy

  2. Merilee Says:

    Bubblegum!

  3. Dawn Says:

    Luscious fabrics so far, AnnMarie. Have you decided on a pattern?

    • runandsewquilts Says:

      My son has his idea of what he wants me to make. I like our plan so far. ~~ lots of circles creating sort of a flower.

  4. Dawn White Says:

    That sounds good!

Leave a Reply

