Third “Twas the Night” Quilt Ready for Quilting

Loaded and ready to begin quilting, but will the white thread hold out until my thread order arrives?

White thread

My sister’s quilt, the second “Twas the Night” quilt arrived at her house yesterday with the cat toy mice and she was surprised.  She finished the binding and this is what was left from the spool I sent.

Thread left

Just this morning, she found her first two eggs from her chickens and then later her daughter sent me this photo saying that her mom wasn’t feeling well so she was napping on the couch under their quilt.   I didn’t include her face in this because I love her and wouldn’t want my sleeping photo posted on the internet.Lulu sleeps

One Response to “Third “Twas the Night” Quilt Ready for Quilting”

  1. Dawn Says:

    another beauty, AnnMarie!

Leave a Reply

