Three Quilt Alongs Going on Here

Nativity in the Trees is on track.Nativity in the TreeThe Cat Quilt Along is on track.  I’m making two for Christmas gifts.

Cat Quilt AlongThe Celtic Solstice Mystery Quilt Along is a step or two behind.  I have most of the fabric selected, but nothing is cut and everyone else is already sewing.  This is a gift that doesn’t have to be finished for Christmas.

Celtic Quilt Along

4 Responses to “Three Quilt Alongs Going on Here”

  1. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    AnnMarie your nuts!!! I wish I was joining you on all of them…well maybe not the cats. I don’t deserve a cat quilt, my cat is missing and I’m happy and sad at the same time, lol. I love the colors you’ve chosen.

  2. Jeri Says:

    One can never have too many quilt alongs going…..

  3. dawn at firstlightdesigns Says:

    AnnMarie, I can’t believe how many quilts you get done! These look like fun ones.

    • runandsewquilts Says:

      Dawn, I never stop moving and sew in my kitchen. Yesterday, I was sewing binding on while my daycare children were eating snack at the table. I took the quilt to the homeless shelter and got most of the binding hand stitched down during my two hour “security shift” between 2 – 4. AnnMarie

Leave a Reply

