Halloween Houses in the Making

My daughter wants a wall hanging for each month of the year and keeps coming up with ideas.  I suspect she’ll have twelve in no time at all.  I’m combining two patterns to make a Halloween Houses wall hanging.  Both the pattern and book are from http://www.cluckclucksew.com .

Halloween Houses

… and another project.  This dresser was $5 and I think it will turn out nice once the paint is removed and it is repainted.  The top is not flat at all, but I am not sure that matters to me.dresser

2 Responses to “Halloween Houses in the Making”

  1. susan webster Says:

    can’t wait to see the dresser when it’s done!

  2. Merilee Says:

    Glass knobs!!

Leave a Reply

