Finding a Quilt Back

I was invited to tag along to the PWQA Quilt Show in Tacoma and that means I’ll need something to work on in the car.  There is a possibility that I can get this quilted and ready to hand bind by Friday morning…

scrappy trip along

3 Responses to “Finding a Quilt Back”

  1. Merilee Says:

    Bits and pieces..nice.

  2. Janet Kay Murdock Says:

    I have no doubt you can finish in time. The colors are fabulous!!

  3. beckyjopdx Says:

    I second the colors! so lively yet comfy.

Leave a Reply

