Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to my dad who taught me the love of the outdoors!  We’ll be there in a few weeks for some great hiking in the hot humidity of PA!

Babypic

My dad rock climbing in the “Gunks” with my husband and siblings.  Kevin, a brother and sister were already up on the ridge at a viewpoint taking this photo of my dad.

Gunks Four

Gunks Fame

3 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day”

  1. The Websters Says:

    I assume that is your dad holding you but it looks like he is holding Patrick!!

    Date: Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:34:21 +0000 To: five_websters@msn.com

  2. Vicki Says:

    YIKES!!!!!

  3. Shirley Rossetti Says:

    I miss our weekly chats! Kids are enjoying summer!! Love you!!

Leave a Reply

