Two Minis, My Design Floor and a Lot of Orange

A woman gave me many bags of fabulous fabric and some items were already started.  Here is one I finished.  The second one is for her.

FG Library Lee

Lee

Since I sew in my kitchen at a little table by the window, I use the dining room floor for laying out quilts ~~ not the ideal situation, but it works for me.  This quilt will finish at about 60″ x 90″ since each block is 15″ square.

jacob

3 Responses to “Two Minis, My Design Floor and a Lot of Orange”

  1. susan webster Says:

    I love the orange and blue one….orange is such a HOT color right now. too much pink in the other one for me!!!! the swirls are great. I’m getting ready to try some machine quilting once I finish piecing my Christmas stuff. BTW….how much sleep do you get every day??

  2. Dawn Says:

    Lovely quilts, and the quilting is awesome! Did you do it, AnnMarie?

  3. Merilee Says:

    I love the orange!….orange, chartreuse and aqua…hmmmm….And I love the layout of the red, white and blue.

Leave a Reply

