“Oh Deer” Thank you Greenbaums!

Last year, I won a gift certificate to Greenbaums for winning a challenge at the Stitches in Bloom Quilt Show at the Oregon Gardens.  When picking up State Fair items, my friends used my gift certificate and purchased a layer cake of Oh Deer! by Momo in addition to yardage of the same fabric line.  Searching the Internet, I found a quilt made with the same fabric that I loved, so I duplicated it.  Here is my 64″ x 84″ quilt.  I used an Urban Elemenz pantograph titled, Ground Clover.

Oh Dear 01

Oh Dear 03

2 Responses to ““Oh Deer” Thank you Greenbaums!”

  1. Jami Says:

    You amaze me with all you do!

  2. Merilee Says:

    It should be called “Looking through the window”! Love the bright colors!

Leave a Reply

