Thank you Chelle

What an incredible pillow!  My swap partner was Chelle at the Portland Modern Quilt Guild.  Anyone wanting to participate was to bring fabric in a zip lock to the November meeting.  As we walked out the door, we were given a zip lock filled with another member’s fabric and wish list from them.  I just love the pom poms.  Thank you, Chelle, you did so much handwork on this lovely gift.

PMQG Swap 2012

 

I had Mary Ann and I made her a table runner, a purse and two potholders.

PMQG SwapYesterday, my daughter worked on her Christmas gifts at my home.   She had the machine working its little engine out.

Sarah Sews

 

2 Responses to “Thank you Chelle”

  1. Merilee Says:

    Lovely! oooooo, little purse with a cross body strap…hmmm

  2. Chelle Says:

    I am so happy you liked the pillow! Thanks for letting me know about your blog post.

Leave a Reply

