Happy Halloween

Years and years ago, my friend, Joanne, made these bags for my children.  I believe we have three.  The lining fabric is very cute candy fabric.

One Response to “Happy Halloween”

  1. Robin Langston Says:

    I just happened upon your site today. Imagine my surprise when I saw your old Halloween Bags. I, too, bought the witch panel about 1990/91. I sewed it to front of a sweatshirt with the legs dangling in front and used Puffy Paint to highlight different areas. If I remember correctly, the eyes of the skull, witch and cat glowed in the dark. I made 2 for my son’s teachers and one for myself. Fun memories.
    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

