Hardware Quilt Finished

Whewww…   and just in time for the “Kit” division of the Washington County Fair.

 

You can find the kit here.  It finishes at 65 x 90.

In cleaning out in preparation for my dad’s arrival next week, the trophies are heading to Goodwill minus the name labels on each.  Yes, I did ask if anyone wanted them.

3 Responses to “Hardware Quilt Finished”

  1. Eleanor Holcombe Says:

    I love the hardware quilt. It especially makes me smile since our Workcampers just returned. Thank you so much for Monty’s bag! You are amazing and so very thoughtful!

  2. Donna VW Says:

    This is a cute idea for old trophies:

    http://homeandgarden.craftgossip.com/turn-a-trophy-into-a-cupcake-stand/

    PS I can’t believe Eleanor beat me to a comment!

  3. Merilee Says:

    I love this quilt…reminds me of two people holding arms…forming the square…love it! I can’t wait to hear what this takes at the Fair.

Leave a Reply

