Summer Sewing Contest Entries

Ellison Lane has a Summer Sewing Contest which I am entering.

In the quilt category is our guild’s 2012 Annual Mystery Quilt.  It was designed by Joyce of Now and Then Quilts.  I machine quilted it with the pantograph Vortex by Lorien Quilting.  This quilt finishes at 65″ square.

In the Home Decor category, I’ll enter my Dresden Ditty.  It finishes at 23″ square and is perfect on my dining room table.

And the bag that I thought would be simply fabulous and turned out… well… not so great is my entry in the Bags & Accessory category.  It complies with airline carry on restrictions, has a front pocket and “D” clips.

 

 

 

One Response to “Summer Sewing Contest Entries”

  1. Merilee Says:

    And why isn’t is simply fabulous?

Leave a Reply

