544 HST Trimmed

Yesterday, I finished trimming the last of the 544 Half Square Triangles for the “Hardware” quilt.

One of the items I purchased at the estate sale a few months ago was a partially made quilt.  Here it is finished.

My niece asked me to make her a quilt.  She wants a great chevron quilt in these fabrics.

3 Responses to “544 HST Trimmed”

  1. Merilee Says:

    Lovely choices…what color will the solid be?

  2. runandsewquilts Says:

    The solid will be the Kona off white cotton at the bottom of the pile. I am not sure of the name of the color.

  3. Merilee Says:

    I can’t wait to see it completed!

Leave a Reply

