Country Cousins Quilt #1

Another finish that was started by my mom.  She purchased the kit from Hearthside Quilts and both hand and machine pieced this very long twin (75″ x 105″).  My sister and I finished two of these tops and I quilted one and mailed this week.  The other will get finished when I return from Kentucky.

2 Responses to “Country Cousins Quilt #1”

  1. imperamagna Says:

    Oh, how prettty! Love that plum(?) fabric! Congratulations on the finish!!!

  2. Merilee Says:

    Who will be the lucky recipients?

Leave a Reply

