Joining the Made in Cherry Quilt Along

From the moment, I saw Sarah Fielke’s quilt (www.thelastpiece.typepad.com), I knew it was one that I had to make.  Now is my chance.  Using fabric from my stash, this is what has been cut for my 60″ quilt.  See my sidebar for information if you want to join along.

I don’t know how to join a flicker group and my husband has to add stuff to my blog.  Perhaps he’ll figure this out for me too.

3 Responses to “Joining the Made in Cherry Quilt Along”

  1. Chelsea @ pinsandbobbins Says:

    I love the fabrics you chose! This is going to be so pretty…

    I just added a link thingy to my blog post, I’d love it if you’d link up so we can all see how everyone’s doing.

    Chelsea

  2. Merilee Says:

    I love the material and the colors. Can’t wait to see this one when it’s completed!

  3. Rachel Says:

    Just wanted to stop by and say hi. I am also doing the quilt along! Love the turquoise and red!

Leave a Reply

