Modern Crosses Quilt for a Wedding Gift

Once again, I used the Modern Crosses from “Modern Log Cabin Quilting”.  This time it is for a wedding gift for an Eagle Scout that was in the Troop when my oldest son was involved.  His parent’s still are active in our Troop.  The quilt finished at 61″ x 72″.  The  back is flannel and I quilted it with the pantograph, Fantasia.

One Response to “Modern Crosses Quilt for a Wedding Gift”

  1. Merilee Says:

    I have a small one you backed with flannel and I love it! It’s perfect for having over my shoulders and back at nappie time.

Leave a Reply

