Pincushion Production

Our guild has a pincushion exchange on Monday, so I used something I saw on http://www.stitchindye.blogspot.com and switched it up a bit.  Mine are filled with rice.

I hung my “Bambi” small quilt in the hall.

Yesterday, a daycare mom gave me a beautiful wreath.

 

3 Responses to “Pincushion Production”

  1. Vicki W Says:

    I love those pincushions! Bambi is a beautiful holiday decoration too.

  2. Merilee Says:

    Rice is good for needles isn’t it? Keeps them sharp I was told. The wall hanging is beautiful, and what a lovely gift for your front door!

  3. jeri Says:

    and I would love to take home yours. Let’s not tell anyone and trade with each other! (wink…wink….)

Leave a Reply

