Distracted by Trees

I saw this little quilt on the PMQG site and had to make one!  The directions can be found at http://www.purlbee.com/little-forest-quilt and are very easy.  My quilt finished at 20″ x 36″.

5 Responses to “Distracted by Trees”

  1. Cathie Says:

    Adorable!!

  2. Merilee Says:

    Love it! Leftovers?

  3. Donna VW Says:

    Someone snuck in your beautiful forest and cut down some of your lovely trees……

    I love it!!!

  4. karen Says:

    you’ve done it again my friend!!! Just wonderful! 🙂 Merry Merry Christmas!

  5. laugh yourself into stitches Says:

    Hi AnnMarie! just wanted you to know…and thank goodness it’s you…that your tree photo which i used on my blog a few months ago is being ‘pinned’ on people’s pinterest boards. I don’t have a pinterest…but can see what has been pinned from my blog. I hope this is okay…I ‘think’ i remember getting your permission to post your picture on my blog…but just wanted to make sure we’re cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

