Raffle Quilt Being Quilted

Things are moving along fine.  I have about 24″ remaining of the Raffle Quilt.  Carole pre-washed the flannel back and I’m using the pantograph, “Flying Paisley”, for the quilting.   We’re off to the shelter for a night with three homeless families and I’m bringing a quilt to bind.

2 Responses to “Raffle Quilt Being Quilted”

  1. Merilee Says:

    I love the new banner!

  2. Samantha Says:

    I would love to know the pattern you used for this raffle quilt! I absolutely love it and want to make one for my baby girl!

Leave a Reply

