Close to Finishes

A gal from church brought me this top she found at Goodwill to finish for either Fall Festival or the Auction.  The back is from my mom’s stash and the binding is what remains from some really cool table runners that I’m finishing.

And today, as I was preparing to scrap the back of this snowmen quilt, I remembered this snowflake fabric from my mom.  One of the older women gave me a panel last year to use and I finally came up with a plan.  The back will be perfect!

Neither quilt is my style, but hopefully they will generate money for the church.

One Response to “Close to Finishes”

  1. Merilee Says:

    Your style is to finish the unfinished

Leave a Reply

