A Gift from my Sister

~~Not just any gift, but chocolate from the “official chocolatier” of the Emmy Awards this weekend in Los Angeles.  The shop is in my childhood hometown, Waynesboro, PA.  My son returned last night with this tasty surprise for me.  Many of my friends have had candy from this shop because we NEVER return from the “boro” without at least one box.  Thank you Donna!  You are the best.

http://www.zoeschocolate.com



One Response to “A Gift from my Sister”

  1. jeri Says:

    That’s fancy!

Leave a Reply

