Every Two to Three Hours?

Bernina 830 are you kidding?  Oil it every two to three hours of sewing time?  So my machine was starting to sound not so good after piecing about nine quilts.

It’s sounding so much better now and I’m working on another zig zag quilt.

2 Responses to “Every Two to Three Hours?”

  1. Merilee Says:

    How many quilts do you imagine you’ve pieced in your life??? And I love the combination in the new quilt!

  2. AnnMarie Says:

    Merilee, I think over 300. A few years back, I went through all pictures, scraps and put together a file of them. Donna has most of them to scrapbook, but I believe that’s a daunting proposition. I am a little behind on the last few years.

Leave a Reply

