Mystery Quilt Workshop

On Saturday, a guild member gave a mystery quilt workshop.   Rarely do I attend classes or events and this was so much fun, I may have to attend more.  My top is finished and will be put aside until I get a lot more pressing jobs completed and return from the East Coast Sister’s Weekend.

And my husband helped my dad with a prank.  My dad lives in PA and e-mailed a picture that my husband touched up.  The first one is a honey badger presumably right by his garden and the next is a zebra nibbling on his potatoes.  My dad can barely wait until the grandchildren arrive in the morning before school where he’ll have it on his computer screen.

One Response to “Mystery Quilt Workshop”

  1. Merilee Says:

    This is as good as your Dad and the elephant in the corn! Love your mystery quilt!

Leave a Reply

