Secret Quilt

My sister-in-law asked me to make a quilt for a said person who is dating her daughter.  He is on the team of which the logo is on the quilt and his initials are WW.  His birthday is the first of May, but my brother and sister-in-law will see the two of them for the Kentucky Derby.  This quilt is 60″ square and could put me in prison for copyright infringement.  No money has been exchanged or will be.

And Joann Fabrics has a new line of fabrics by Denise Schmidt.  I was overly excited and purchased a yard of each after intending on much less.  Currently, I have two 12-fat quarter sets listed at http://www.etsy.com/listing/73086263/denyse-schmidt-12-fat-quarters .

One Response to “Secret Quilt”

  1. Merilee Newman Says:

    AnnMarie…we’ll all miss you…..I’ll try to send a file…somehow…

Leave a Reply

