Fandango Rectangle Squared

Finished is a quilt for my dad’s neighbors.  They are both doctors and were over nearly every day I was at my parent’s.  Their white home is full of windows, so this is perfect.

6 Responses to “Fandango Rectangle Squared”

  1. Merilee Says:

    I love it! The greens remind me of the Martha Stewart green. Beautiful!

  2. Ruthie Says:

    Oh my gosh, it’s beautiful! They’re gonna love it.

  3. Kathy C. Says:

    Wow..simply gorgeous!! 🙂

  4. Laura Says:

    Beautiful quilt!!! I love the colors!

  5. Janet Says:

    There you go again earning those brownie points in heaven (as my mom would call them lol) It’s gorgeous! They will be thrilled. I NEED to make one of these!

  6. kayp Says:

    beautiful! love it.

Leave a Reply

