Wild Zig Zag Finished

I finished binding this vintage quilt at the shelter.  Off to the school auction it will go.   After de-frosting all the windows on my car (upper 20’s here), it looks like it will be a gorgeous day in Oregon!

5 Responses to “Wild Zig Zag Finished”

  1. Donna VW Says:

    I love that quilt!!!!! When is the auction? Do you have to be present to bid?

  2. runandsewquilts Says:

    The quilt is going in a trunk filled with linens and it will be at the NIKE campus and I am not going. I’ll be snow backpacking.

  3. Merilee Says:

    I absolutely love this quilt AnnMarie! It is quite unique and very vintage indeed…love it love it love it! Probably a top favorite!

  4. Jill Says:

    I especially love the backing fabric!

  5. Cathie Says:

    I love that wild zigzag design. I may have to ‘liberate’ it for a lullaby quilt!

Leave a Reply

