Infiltration

Just this moring, I infiltrated my USMC’s childhood room unbeknownst to him (who returned home after midnight)!  Sneeking in with my trusted camera on “no flash”, I snapped proof…   dog tags, blackberry, Bugs’ Life sheets and quilt to match the walls.  How does this 6′ 4″ man fit into his childhood bunk bed?  Welcome home, Charles.  Have a relaxing vacation.

And I hope to get some Valentine table toppers in the mail today.

2 Responses to “Infiltration”

  1. Merilee Says:

    That’s a 6’4″ lump??? under that quilt?

  2. elizabeth Says:

    I *heart* valentine’s day! AND, welcome home Charles!!

Leave a Reply

