13 More Lanyards

I made more lanyards today ~~ five to go with the door prizes at the Quilt Guild tonight and a few for shelter co-volunteers.

3 Responses to “13 More Lanyards”

  1. Merilee Says:

    Save one for my Christmas stocking! ;o)

  2. Kathy C. Says:

    COOL! What tutorial did you use? Bummer, I’m not gonna be at the guild meeting tonight…~ Kathy C.

  3. jeri Says:

    You are a lanyard makin” machine! I can’t make it to the meeting tonight 😦 , and I am envious of those who will win one of these lovelies.

Leave a Reply

