Thank You Stitchin Post

You can’t imagine my surprise when my son returned with my State Fair entries.  In addition to the large “Best of Art Quilts” ribbon and blue ribbon for my “Cutie” quilt, there was a certificate for $100 from Stitchin Post in Sisters Oregon!  What a lucky girl I am.  Thank you Stitchin Post for your generous support of our state fair!

2 Responses to “Thank You Stitchin Post”

  1. Donna VW Says:

    Aren’t sisters the best???????? Congrats! AnnMarie, you really deserve it. If you have ever had any doubts, just look at those (and the other) ribbons – best of show…. peoples choice…. no doubt – you are talented. Take a bow sister – you deserve it.

    Love you,
    Your sister,
    Donna

  2. Merilee Says:

    Yes! Well done AnnMarie and I wish I could go shopping with you!

    Your inherited sister
    Merilee

Leave a Reply

