Singer 347

Oh my goodness!  Look what Elizabeth brought me ~~ another great Goodwill find for under $20 and it sews like a charm.  It was made in Great Britain in, I think, the early 60’s.  The on/off switch is missing, but there is one on e-bay.  THANK YOU!  The color matches my house (which we purchased from you) perfectly! 

Woo Hoo !!   I love it!  Even the cord is seafoam green!

3 Responses to “Singer 347”

  1. Merilee Says:

    What a beauty! Quite a find.

  2. Janet Says:

    Now “that’s” a great Goodwill find! I love that it matches the house, how fun.

  3. karen walker Says:

    Lucky!!! what at great find from Elizabeth!!

Leave a Reply

