More selvage quilts in progress…

I have been making two more selvage quilts.  One is like the Cartwheels I did back in September and the other is a duplicate also.  Luckily, many people have given me selvages and I am going to use all the great colors up and be left with browns again once I am finished.

And this is just driving me nuts!  I have to get the pieces finished so I can clean my dining room up.

2 Responses to “More selvage quilts in progress…”

  1. Janet Says:

    I bow down to the queen of selvages! I can’ t wait to see those finished. I see a brown selvage quilt in your future…you know your not going to be able to let them just sit there lol

  2. Nini Says:

    I can’t wait either! The browns would have been lovely with the coffee piece you did. And why does it have to be all brown? There are other colors that go nicely with brown.

Leave a Reply

