Round Robin at Guild

Seven months ago, several members of our guild embarked on a Round Robin.  Each of us provided a paper bag filled with our fabric and a center square no larger than 24″.  I chose Mark Lipinski’s “Oakdale” line along with a few others that I purchased at www.centerdiamond.com in Seaside, Oregon and http://www.auntbeassewingbasket.com .  It ended up at 72″ square and I think it’s great!  Now to figure out how to quilt it.

My friend, Elizabeth, picked up this great jacket for me.  I wore it last night and received many nice compliments on it.  Isn’t it great?

Leave a Reply

