Merilee’s quilt

My New Year’s quilt is on the frame.  It’s for my sister-in-law, Merilee, whose birthday is today.  I had hoped to have it to her by now, but…

3 Responses to “Merilee’s quilt”

  1. Nini Says:

    It’s the thought AnnMarie!

  2. Lynn McCandless Says:

    Very Beautiful and I am sure she will love it.

  3. mosaicthinking Says:

    Very pretty and I’m sure she’ll love it. I’m a newbie reading your blog so forgive me if you have mentioned this before Do you have a long arm quilting machine?

Leave a Reply

