School demo cont.

We watched for about an hour this morning.  In the last picture, you can see the crane operator surveying what to do next.  I figured that the ARGUS photographer was there, so he’d take care of things if I left.  So, I did…  After a few months of this, I believe I am fully prepared to add the Construction Merit Badge to the others I counsel.

ouch

2

3

4

6

One Response to “School demo cont.”

  1. Janet Says:

    Every time I check in to see your school update I get a little sad. I loved that building. My kids grandmother went to school there back in the day. The new building will probably be some sort of plain Jane box. There’s nothing like old architecture. But it sure is entertaining to watch.

Leave a Reply

